Skip to main content
Faculty Banner

Adjuncts, Part-Time & Graduate Instructors

 

ARABIC

Marwan Ashmed
MAIN 202A
marwan.french@gmail.com

Sameer Alhojaily
AGRS 210
salhojaily@aggiemail.usu.edu


CHINESE

Dora Brunson
dora.brunson@usu.edu

I-Chaio Hung
MAIN 341
ichiao.hung@usu.edu

Yali Wang
GEOL 417
yali.wang@usu.edu


COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Gayle Houser
Main 341 A
gayle.houser@usu.edu

Preston Parker

ECC 108F
preston.parker@usu.edu

Thomas Worthen
Debate, Communication Studies
EEC 108 F

tom.worthen@usu.edu


FRENCH

Caroline Mosser
Main 341 B
caroline.mosser@usu.edu


GERMAN

Heidi Hart
MAIN 341 D
heidi.hart@usu.edu

Ramona Heers
MAIN 341 B
caroline.mosser@usu.edu



ITALIAN

Silvia Smith. PhD (online)
silvia.anthro@gmail.com


KOREAN

Eun Sook Chung (online)
GEOL 417
eunsook.chung@usu.edu


LANG

Inhae Annie Kim. PhD (online)
annie.kim@usu.edu

Eun Sook Chung
GEOL 417
eunsook.chung@usu.edu


PORTUGUESE


PHILOSOPHY

Gary McGonagill
ECC 108J
gary.mcgonagill@usu.edu


RUSSIAN

Marina Krutidova
MAIN 341
marina.krutikova@aggiemail.com

Nadiya Gifford
MAIN 341 A
nadiya.gifford@aggiemail.usu.edu

Irina McLaughlin
RWST 307
irina.mclaughlin@usu.edu


SPANISH

Juanita Andrade Batalla
MAIN 202A
jandradeb@aggiemail.usu.edu

Roberto Ausin
MAIN 202A
roberto.ausin@usu.edu

Jerry Benbow

jerry.benbow@usu.edu

Marina Bernal
MAIN 202A
marina.bernal@usu.edu

Hyrum Checketts
MAIN 202A
hyrum.checketts@usu.edu

Chemaris Ethington
MAIN 202A
chemaris.ethington@usu.edu

Sierra Fischback

MAIN 202A
sierra.fischback@usu.edu

Justin Howell
MAIN 202A
justin.howell@usu.edu

Tempe Mabe
MAIN 209
tempe.willey@usu.edu

Katie Marin
MAIN 202A
katie.marin@usu.edu

Emily Mower
MAIN 202A
emily.mower@aggiemail.usu.edu

Aaron Salgado

MAIN 202A
aaron.salgado@usu.edu

Blanca Schmit
MAIN 202A
blancaschmit6@gmail.com

Monica Urrutia
Main 202 A
monica.urrutia@usu.edu

Jennifer Willmore
MAIN 202A
j.p.willmore@aggiemail.usu.edu