Skip to main content
Faculty Banner

Adjuncts, Part-Time & Graduate Instructors

 

ARABIC


Said Ghabayen
Main 341
saidghabayen@gmail.com

Rachel Singer
MAIN  341
racheljsinger@aggiemail.usu.edu


CHINESE

Dora Brunson
dora.brunson@usu.edu

Wen-Yu Chang
Main 341
wenyu.chang@usu.edu

Kuangdi Yang
MAIN 341
kuangdi.yang@aggiemail.usu.edu


COMMUNICATION STUDIES

John Abbott
Main 202A
john.abbott@usu.edu

Gayle Houser
Main 341 A
gayle.houser@usu.edu

Preston Parker
Main 202A
preston.parker@usu.edu

Thomas Worthen
Debate, Communication Studies
EEC 108 F
tom.worthen@usu.edu


FRENCH

Liz Allred
EBB 309
liz.allred@usu.edu


GERMAN

Heidi Hart
MAIN 002D
heidi.hart@usu.edu

Ramona Heers
MAIN 341 B
heersrami@gmail.usu.edu


ITALIAN

Silvia Smith. PhD (online)
silvia.anthro@gmail.com


LANG

Inhae Annie Kim. PhD (online)
annie.kim@usu.edu


PORTUGUESE

Aline Allen
Main 341
aline.allen@usu.edu


PHILOSOPHY

Gary McGonagill
ECC 108J
Gary.McGonagill@usu.edu


RUSSIAN

Nadiya Gifford
MAIN 341 A
nadiya.gifford@aggiemail.usu.edu

Irina McLaughlin
RWST 307
irina.mclaughlin@usu.edu


SPANISH

Roberto Ausin
MAIN 202A
roberto.ausin@usu.edu

Marina Bernal
MAIN 202A
marina.bernal@usu.edu

Hyrum Checketts
Main 202A
hyrum.checketts@usu.edu

Sierra Fischback
MAIN 202A
sierra.fischback@usu.edu

Justin Howell
MAIN 202A
justin.howell@usu.edu

Mark Larsen (online)
marcos.larsen@usu.edu

Bracken Lind
Main 202A
bracken.lind@usu.edu

Blanca Schmit
MAIN 202A
blanca.schmit@usu.edu

Kalen Taylor
Main 202A
Kalen.Taylor@usu.edu

Monica Urrutia
Main 202A
monica.urrutia@usu.edu

Jennifer Willmore
MAIN 202A
j.p.willmore@aggiemail.usu.edu

Jilda Yap
MAIN 202A
jilda.yap@usu.edu