Skip to main content
Faculty Banner

Adjuncts, Part-Time & Graduate Instructors

 

ARABIC

Marwan Ashmed
MAIN 202A
marwan.french@gmail.com


CHINESE

Dora Brunson
dora.brunson@usu.edu

Wen-Yu Chang
Main 341
wenyu.chang@usu.edu

Margaret Hsiao
MAIN 341
margaret.hsiao@aggiemail.usu.edu


COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Gayle Houser
Main 341 A
gayle.houser@usu.edu

Sidi Becav Meyara
Main 075
meyara15732@yahoo.com

Mollie Murphy
Main 341 A
mollie.murphy@usu.edu

Preston Parker
ECC 108F
preston.parker@usu.edu

Katiline Phillips
Main 002B
kaitlin.phillips@usu.edu

Thomas Worthen
Debate, Communication Studies
EEC 108 F

tom.worthen@usu.edu


FRENCH

Liz Allred
EBB 309
liz.allred@usu.edu

























GERMAN

Heidi Hart
MAIN 341 D
heidi.hart@usu.edu

Ramona Heers
MAIN 341 B
heersrami@gmail.usu.edu


ITALIAN

Silvia Smith. PhD (online)
silvia.anthro@gmail.com


KOREAN


LANG

Inhae Annie Kim. PhD (online)
annie.kim@usu.edu


PORTUGUESE


PHILOSOPHY

Gary McGonagill
ECC 108J
gary.mcgonagill@usu.edu


RUSSIAN

Nadiya Gifford
MAIN 341 A
nadiya.gifford@aggiemail.usu.edu

Marina Krutidova
MAIN 341
marina.krutikova@aggiemail.com

Irina McLaughlin
RWST 307
irina.mclaughlin@usu.edu


SPANISH

Juanita Andrade Batalla
MAIN 202A
jandradeb@aggiemail.usu.edu

Roberto Ausin
MAIN 202A
roberto.ausin@usu.edu

Jerry Benbow

jerry.benbow@usu.edu
Marina Bernal

MAIN 202A
marina.bernal@usu.edu

Hyrum Checketts
MAIN 202A
hyrum.checketts@usu.edu

Sierra Fischback

MAIN 202A
sierra.fischback@usu.edu

Justin Howell
MAIN 202A
justin.howell@usu.edu

Emily Mower

MAIN 202A
emily.mower@aggiemail.usu.edu

Diannylin Nunez

MAIN 202A
dianny.nunez@usu.edu

Farlin Paulino
MAIN 202A
farlin.pz@gmail.com

Daniela Raducanu
MAIN 321H
daniela.raducanu@aggiemail.usu.edu

Blanca Schmit
MAIN 202A
blancaschmit6@gmail.com

Monica Urrutia
Main 202 A
monica.urrutia@usu.edu

Jennifer Willmore
MAIN 202A
j.p.willmore@aggiemail.usu.edu

Jilda Yap
MAIN 202A
jilda.yap@usu.edu