Skip to main content
Faculty Banner

Adjuncts, Part-Time & Graduate Instructors

Language Name Email Location
Arabic Lobna Ghabayen l.ghabayen@aggiemail.usu.edu Main 341
Chinese Dora Brunson dora.brunson@usu.edu AGRS 425
Chinese Sixin Fu kelly.fu@usu.edu Main 341
Chinese Linqi Peng teddy.peng@usu.edu Main 341
Communication Studies Lindsey Bennett lindsay.bennett@usu.edu Main 202A 
Communication Studies Travis Bergon travis.bergon@usu.edu Main 341A
Communication Studies Cody Clayton cody.clayton@usu.edu Main 202A
Communication Studies Diana Constanzo diana.costanzo@usu.edu Main 303
Communication Studies Donnie Corwin donnie.corwin@usu.edu Main 303
Communication Studies Christian Lippert christian.lippert@usu.edu Main 303
Communication Studies Preston Parker preston.parker@usu.edu Main 202A
Communication Studies Bobbi Petersen bobbi.petersen@usu.edu Main 303
Communication Studies Sydney Pond pond.sydney@gmail.com Main 303
Communication Studies Shelby Shackelford shelby.r.crow@gmail.com Main 303
Communication Studies Jaimee Smart jaimeesmart@gmail.com Main 303
Communication Studies Michala Zilkey michala.zilkey@usu.edu Main 303
Debate, Communication Studies Chantelle Gossner chantelle.gossner@usu.edu  
German Matthias Bauschulte matthias.bauschulte@usu.edu Main 341
German Rami Heers  heersrami@gmail.com Main 341
IELI Zachary Brown zachary.brown@usu.edu Main 202A
Italian Silvia Smith. PhD silvia.anthro@gmail.com (online)
Japanese Naomi Fujii naomi.fujii@aggiemail.usu.edu Geol 415
Japanese Akane Suzuki akane.suzuki@usu.edu Geol 415
Ling Christopher Rogers chris.rogers@aggiemail.usu.edu (online)
Philosophy Gary McGonagill gary.mcgonagill@usu.edu ECC 102C
Russian Nadiya Gifford nadiya.gifford@aggiemail.usu.edu Main 341A
Russian Irina McLaughlin irina.mclaughlin@usu.edu RWST 307
Spanish Marina Bernal marina.bernal@usu.edu Main 202A
Spanish Hyrum Checketts hyrum.checketts@usu.edu Main 202A 
Spanish Spencer Chun spencer.chun@usu.edu Main 202A 
Spanish Sierra Fischback sierra.fischback@usu.edu Main 202A
Spanish Joshua Lamping joshua.lamping@usu.edu Main 202A
Spanish Mark Larsen marcos.larsen@usu.edu (online)
Spanish Rachel Mano rachel.mano@usu.edu Main 202A
Spanish Monica Urrutia monica.urrutia@usu.edu Main 202A
Spanish Jennifer Willmore j.p.willmore@aggiemail.usu.edu Main 202A
Spanish Jilda Yap jilda.yap@usu.edu Main 202A